Fuck me! We've got three songs for you from our latest promo / demo compilation CD for download.

  • The List (promo 2009. M: Lehtinen / W: Tuominen)
    This is a more progressive metal piece.

  • Daughter of the Sun (promo 2009. M & W: Öström)
    DotS is intented to be "more radio friendly song"

  • Mind's Armor (demo 2009. M: Öström / W: Palokankare)
    This track is on a demo stage so there will probably be lot's of improvements before released officialy.

The guestbook and the forums are open for comments!

-Eino, Andy, Jazz, Timo, Tume & Kalle